Each Of These Students Just Won A ₦150,000 GTCrea8 Scholarship

These scholarships are for real, and you can win next month.

We weren’t kidding around when we first hinted that we’d be giving out scholarships in April. Last Friday, six students from universities and polytechnics across Nigeria were selected at random through an automatic draw system to each receive a scholarship of ₦150,000. All GTCrea8 e-Savers account holders who had used their e-Savers MasterCard at least five times in the one-month period before the draw were eligible to win, but only six were picked during the selection event which took place at the GTBank headquarters in Victoria Island,  Lagos. See the list of winners below.

1. Lemandoro Iranlowo Joy, LASPOTECH (Lagos Zone)

2. Anthony Joshua Obaseki, University of Abuja (Abuja Zone)

3. Kalu Uba Joe, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture (South East Zone)

4. Oladebeye Clement Oluwaseyi, Federal University Oye-Ekiti (South West Zone)

5. Musa Idris Yusuf, Kano State Polytechnic (North East Zone)

6. Ahmed Idris, Ahmadu Bello University (North West Zone)

To be eligible for a ₦150,000 scholarship in May, open a GTCrea8 e-Savers account here or at any branch of GTBank near you and use the MasterCard that comes with your account at least five times before May 25.

One Response to “Each Of These Students Just Won A ₦150,000 GTCrea8 Scholarship”

  1. April 29, 2014 at 8:15 am, Daniel Ekechukwu said:

    Wow!!!! Am so happy my sweet heart won this scholarship


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.