Kiss Daniel drops his first album ‘New Era’

Kiss Daniel releases his first album called New Era

Kiss Daniel hit the motherlode in 2014 when he released his sizzling hot track ‘Woju’. The song was well received by Nigerians and he went on to make a remix and video with super stars Davido and Tiwa Savage.

On Sunday May 15, 2016 the hitmaker launched his debut album “New Era” with a concert that had performances from 2face and 9ice. The 20-track album features his hit songs Mama, Good time, Laye, Woju and others

kiss daniel

Check out the album tracklist:

  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Napo ft Sugar Boy
  7. Good Time
  8. Give Into
  9. Kudi
  10. Ghetto Boys ft Sugar Boy
  11. Laye
  12. Are You Light
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me
  15. Sin City
  16. Upon Me ft Sugar Boy
  17. Woju
  18. Duro
  19. All God
  20. Nothing Dey

Also he released the video to his latest hit Mama a couple of weeks ago, see video below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.